forbot
+38 (095) 036-70-38
  • Promrezina, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Tape of noriyny 100, 125, 150, 175, 200, 300, 350,400,450,500 mm
In stock 
from 97 UAH
  The tape noriyny (a belt flat) BKNL-65,  is most often used for transportation on noriya (noriyny elevators) for supply of grain, sand, sawdust and other loose and melkoabrazivny freights. The Noriyny tape is often used together with noriyny ladles which fasten by means of special bolts. Also...
Group: Paternoster belts
Ape conveyor PTK, shopping mall, BKNL
In stock 
Conveyer belt rezinotkanevy (conveyor) GOST 20-85.Are applied to transportation of loose, lumpy and piece freights on tape conveyors with various rolikoopor. 1 - working rubber facing;2 - fabric laying (framework);3 - rubber laying;4 - non-working rubber facing ...
Group: Conveyor belts
Ladles noriyny metal, welded, seamless, polymeric
In stock 
from 22 UAH
We offer ladles noriyny, plastic, metal (stamped, an envelope, seamless). Ladles noriyny are applied on noriya (elevators) to movement of grain, seeds, flour, bran, compound feeds and other loose products. Are established a nakonveyerny tape, a so-called noriya which is intended for vertical...
Group: Paternoster ladles
MUVP K4 ring
In stock 
Rings CEVM (coupling elastic vtulochno-manual) are intended for work in a manual vtulochnykh couplings at a torque transmission from 31,5 Nanometers (Nyyuton*metr) to 16000 Nanometers, reduction of dynamic loadings, compensation of fluctuations of loading. Working range of temperatures from...
Group: Rubber rings
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
In stock 
from 930 UAH
Main properties: * Long service life; * Excellent thermal stability; * Resistance to repeated compression; * Invariable electric properties; * Low gas emission; * Chemical inertness; * Anti-adhesive properties (neprilipayemost); * the Big durability, flexibility and compressibility at the specified...
Group: Silicone rubbers
Autopath of 1200 - 1500 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
42 UAH
Wholesale: 39 UAH from 50 kg.
The autopath is intended for laying in places where demanding to lower degree of traumatism and it is required to create a continuous antiskid surface. Cover descents, steps and other surfaces in production premises of shops, warehouses, the enterprises, and also a floor of the land and water...
Group: Equipment and accessories for Car Salons
Black liner of TMKShch, thicknesses. 2-8 mm
In stock 
35 UAH
Plates technical TMKShch are applied to production of the rubber products serving for consolidation of motionless connections, prevention of friction between metal surfaces for perception of single shock loadings, and also as laying and floorings.Are efficient at t ° from -30 °C to +80 °C.  
Group: Rubber technical plates
Black liner of MBS, 2-8 mm
In stock 
MBS black liner (rolled), thickness from 2-8 mm – maslobenzostoyky, average hardness: air of rooms, capacities, vessels; inert gases with a pressure from 0.05 to 0.4 MPas or oils and fuels on an oil basis, gasoline with a pressure from 0.05 to 10.0 MPas; nitrogen. Width of a roll is...
Group: Rubber technical plates
Path of dielectric 1000*6000 mm
In stock 
78 UAH
The path dielectric is used as additional protection during the work with a current dielectric paths are made of special rubber and have to meet the requirements established by industry instructions and the corresponding TU. The security measure is applicable in the closed installations...
Group: Delectric rugs

Description

Products catalog Promrezina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (095) 036-70-38
  • Фаворит-РТИ, ТД
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Лента норийная 100, 125, 150, 175, 200, 300, 350,400,450,500 мм
В наличии 
от 97 UAH
  Лента норийная  ( ремень плоский) БКНЛ-65,  чаще всего используется для транспортировки на нориях (норийных элеваторах) для подачи зерна, песка, опилок и других сыпучих и мелкоабразивных грузов. Норийная лента часто используется вместе с норийными ковшами, которые крепятся с помощью специальных...
Группа: Ленты норийные
Лента транспортёрная ПТК, ТК, БКНЛ
В наличии 
  Конвейерная лента резинотканевая (транспортерная) ГОСТ 20-85.Применяются для транспортирования сыпучих, кусковых и штучных грузов на ленточных конвейерах с разнообразными роликоопорами.     1 - рабочая резиновая обкладка;2 - тканевые прокладки (каркас);3 -...
Группа: Ленты конвейерные
Ковши норийные металлические, сварные, цельнотянутые, полимерные
В наличии 
от 22 UAH
Предлагаем ковши норийные, пластик, металлические (штампованные, конверт, цельнотянутые). Ковши норийные применяются на нориях (элеваторах) для перемещения зерна, семян, муки, отрубей, комбикормов и других сыпучих продуктов. Устанавливаются наконвейерную ленту, так называемую норию, которая...
Группа: Ковши норийные
Кольцо МУВП К1, К2, К3, К4, К5, К6, К7.
В наличии 
Кольца МУВП (муфта упругая втулочно-пальцевая) предназначены для работы в пальцево-втулочных муфтах при передаче крутящего момента от 31,5 Нм (Ньютон*метр) до 16000 Нм, уменьшения динамических нагрузок, компенсации колебаний нагрузки. Рабочий диапазон температур от - 45° до +70°...
Группа: Кольца резиновые
Силиконовая техпластина 1,2,3,4,5,6,8,10 мм, ширина 1200 мм
В наличии 
от 930 UAH
Основные свойства:     * Длительный срок службы;     * Отличная термостойкость;     * Устойчивость к многократному сжатию;     * Неизменные электрические свойства;     * Низкое газовыделение;     * Химическая инертность;     * Антиадгезионные свойства (неприлипаемость);     * Большая прочность,...
Группа: Силиконовые резины
Автодорожка 1200 - 1500 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
42 UAH
Опт: 39 UAH от 50 кг
Автодорожка предназначена для укладки в местах, где требующий понизить степень травматизма и требуется создать сплошную противоскользящую поверхность. Покрывают спуски, ступени и прочие поверхности в производственных помещениях магазинов, складов, предприятий, а также пол наземного и водного...
Группа: Автодорожки
Техпластина ТМКЩ , толщ. 2-8 мм
В наличии 
35 UAH
Пластины технические  ТМКЩ применяются для изготовления резиновых изделий, служащих для уплотнения неподвижных соединений, предотвращения трения между металлическими поверхностями, для восприятия одиночных ударных нагрузок, а также в качестве прокладок и настилов.Работоспособны при t° от -30°С до...
Группа: Резиновые технические пластины
Техпластина МБС , 2-8 мм
В наличии 
Техпластина МБС (рулонная), толщины от 2-8 мм – маслобензостойкая, средней твердости: воздух помещений, емкостей, сосудов; инертные газы при давлении от 0.05 до 0.4 МПа или масла и топлива на нефтяной основе, бензин при давлении от 0.05 до 10.0 МПа; азот. Ширина рулона 1200-1300  мм, толщины 2-8...
Группа: Резиновые технические пластины
Дорожка диэлектрическая 1000*6000 мм
В наличии 
78 UAH
Дорожка диэлектрическая  используется  в качестве дополнительной защиты при работе с электротоком диэлектрические дорожки изготавливаются из особой резины и должны удовлетворять требованиям, установленным отраслевыми инструкциями и соответствующими ТУ. Средство защиты применимо в закрытых...
Группа: Коврики диэлектрические

Описание

Каталог товаров Фаворит-РТИ, ТД, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги