forbot
UAH
Promrezina, OOO in Kiev | Online-store Promrezina, OOO Kiev (Ukraine)
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (095) 036-70-38
  • Promrezina, OOO
Products And Services
TMKShch black liner
In stock 
Price:
35 UAH
Plates technical TMKShch are applied to production of the rubber products serving for consolidation of motionless connections, prevention of friction between metal surfaces for perception of single shock loadings, and also as laying and floorings.Are efficient at t ° from -30 °C to +80 °C.  
Group: Rubber technical plates
MBS black liner
In stock 
nbsp;The MBS brand – maslobenzostoyky.Working environment: air of rooms, capacities, vessels; inert gases with a pressure from 0.05 to 0.4 MPas or oils and fuels on an oil basis, gasoline with a pressure from 0.05 to 10.0 MPas; nitrogen.Are efficient at a temperature from-30 to +80 the Rolled plate...
Group: Rubber technical plates
Path dielectric (carpet dielectric)
In stock 
Price:
78 UAH
The path dielectric is used as additional protection during the work with a current dielectric paths are made of special rubber and have to meet the requirements established by industry instructions and the corresponding TU. The security measure is applicable in the closed installations at a...
Group: Delectric rugs
Autopath
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
42 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 39 UAH/kg.  - from 50 kg.
The autopath is intended for laying in places where demanding to lower degree of traumatism and it is required to create a continuous antiskid surface. Cover descents, steps and other surfaces in production premises of shops, warehouses, the enterprises, and also a floor of the land and water...
Group: Equipment and accessories for Car Salons
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
In stock 
Price from:
930 UAH
Main properties: * Long service life; * Excellent thermal stability; * Resistance to repeated compression; * Invariable electric properties; * Low gas emission; * Chemical inertness; * Anti-adhesive properties (neprilipayemost); * the Big durability, flexibility and compressibility at the specified...
Group: Silicone rubbers
He tape is conveyor
In stock 
  Conveyer belt rezinotkanevy (conveyor) GOST 20-85.Are applied to transportation of loose, lumpy and piece freights on tape conveyors with various rolikoopor.     1 - working rubber facing;2 - fabric laying (framework);3 - rubber laying;4 - non-working rubber facing   Exam
Group: Conveyor belts
Ladles are noriyny
In stock 
Price from:
22 UAH
We offer ladles noriyny, plastic, metal (stamped, an envelope, seamless). Ladles noriyny are applied on noriya (elevators) to movement of grain, seeds, flour, bran, compound feeds and other loose products. Are established a nakonveyerny tape, a so-called noriya which is intended for vertical...
Group: Paternoster ladles
MUVP K4 ring
In stock 
Rings CEVM (coupling elastic vtulochno-manual) are intended for work in a manual vtulochnykh couplings at a torque transmission from 31,5 Nanometers (Nyyuton*metr) to 16000 Nanometers, reduction of dynamic loadings, compensation of fluctuations of loading. Working range of temperatures from...
Group: Rubber rings
The tape is noriyny
In stock 
Price from:
97 UAH
  The tape noriyny (a belt flat) BKNL-65,  is most often used for transportation on noriya (noriyny elevators) for supply of grain, sand, sawdust and other loose and melkoabrazivny freights. The Noriyny tape is often used together with noriyny ladles which fasten by means of special bolts. Also...
Group: Paternoster belts
Showcase
TMKShch black liner
TMKShch black liner
35 UAH
MBS black liner
MBS black liner
Path dielectric (carpet dielectric)
Path dielectric (carpet dielectric)
78 UAH
Autopath
Autopath
42 UAH
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
930 UAH
He tape is conveyor
He tape is conveyor
Ladles are noriyny
Ladles are noriyny
22 UAH
MUVP K4 ring
MUVP K4 ring
The tape is noriyny
The tape is noriyny
97 UAH
TMKShch black liner
TMKShch black liner
MBS black liner
MBS black liner
Path dielectric (carpet dielectric)
Path dielectric (carpet dielectric)
Autopath
Autopath
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
Silicone technical plate of 2 mm
He tape is conveyor
He tape is conveyor
Ladles are noriyny
Ladles are noriyny
MUVP K4 ring
MUVP K4 ring
The tape is noriyny
The tape is noriyny

Description

A complete range of products and services Promrezina, OOO. All information about Promrezina, OOO in Kiev (Ukraine).

UAH
Фаворит-РТИ, ТД на Allbiz - Киев (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании Фаворит-РТИ, ТД
Premium Standard
+38 (095) 036-70-38
  • Фаворит-РТИ, ТД
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Техпластина ТМКЩ
В наличии 
Цена:
35 UAH
Пластины технические  ТМКЩ применяются для изготовления резиновых изделий, служащих для уплотнения неподвижных соединений, предотвращения трения между металлическими поверхностями, для восприятия одиночных ударных нагрузок, а также в качестве прокладок и настилов.Работоспособны при t° от -30°С до...
Группа: Резиновые технические пластины
Техпластина МБС
В наличии 
  Марка «МБС» – маслобензостойкая.Рабочая среда: воздух помещений, емкостей, сосудов; инертные газы при давлении от 0.05 до 0.4 МПа или масла и топлива на нефтяной основе, бензин при давлении от 0.05 до 10.0 МПа; азот.Работоспособны при температуре от -30 до +80 Рулонная пластина :1200-1300 мм...
Группа: Резиновые технические пластины
Дорожка диэлектрическая (ковёр диэлектрический)
В наличии 
Цена:
78 UAH
Дорожка диэлектрическая  используется  в качестве дополнительной защиты при работе с электротоком диэлектрические дорожки изготавливаются из особой резины и должны удовлетворять требованиям, установленным отраслевыми инструкциями и соответствующими ТУ. Средство защиты применимо в закрытых...
Группа: Коврики диэлектрические
Автодорожка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
42 UAH
Опт:
  • 39 UAH/кг  - от 50 кг
Автодорожка предназначена для укладки в местах, где требующий понизить степень травматизма и требуется создать сплошную противоскользящую поверхность. Покрывают спуски, ступени и прочие поверхности в производственных помещениях магазинов, складов, предприятий, а также пол наземного и водного...
Группа: Автодорожки
Силиконовая техпластина
В наличии 
Цена от:
930 UAH
Основные свойства:     * Длительный срок службы;     * Отличная термостойкость;     * Устойчивость к многократному сжатию;     * Неизменные электрические свойства;     * Низкое газовыделение;     * Химическая инертность;     * Антиадгезионные свойства (неприлипаемость);     * Большая прочность,...
Группа: Силиконовые резины
Лента транспортёрная
В наличии 
  Транспортёрная лента – это гибкий элемент ленточного конвейера, который выполняет одновременно две функции: грузонесущую и тяговую, представляет собой прорезиненную ленту на тканевой или тросовой основе. По этому признаку  ленты делятся на резинотканевые и резинотросовые. Транспортёрная лента...
Группа: Ленты конвейерные
Ковши норийные
В наличии 
Цена от:
22 UAH
Предлагаем ковши норийные, пластик, металлические (штампованные, конверт, цельнотянутые). Ковши норийные применяются на нориях (элеваторах) для перемещения зерна, семян, муки, отрубей, комбикормов и других сыпучих продуктов. Устанавливаются наконвейерную ленту, так называемую норию, которая...
Группа: Ковши норийные
Кольцо МУВП К1
В наличии 
Кольца МУВП (муфта упругая втулочно-пальцевая) предназначены для работы в пальцево-втулочных муфтах при передаче крутящего момента от 31,5 Нм (Ньютон*метр) до 16000 Нм, уменьшения динамических нагрузок, компенсации колебаний нагрузки. Рабочий диапазон температур от - 45° до +70°...
Группа: Кольца резиновые
Лента норийная
В наличии 
Цена от:
97 UAH
  Лента норийная  ( ремень плоский) БКНЛ-65,  чаще всего используется для транспортировки на нориях (норийных элеваторах) для подачи зерна, песка, опилок и других сыпучих и мелкоабразивных грузов. Норийная лента часто используется вместе с норийными ковшами, которые крепятся с помощью специальных...
Группа: Ленты норийные
Витрина
Техпластина ТМКЩ
Техпластина ТМКЩ
35 UAH
Техпластина МБС
Техпластина МБС
Дорожка диэлектрическая (ковёр диэлектрический)
Дорожка диэлектрическая (ковёр диэлектрический)
78 UAH
Автодорожка
Автодорожка
42 UAH
Силиконовая техпластина
Силиконовая техпластина
930 UAH
Лента транспортёрная
Лента транспортёрная
Ковши норийные
Ковши норийные
22 UAH
Кольцо МУВП К1
Кольцо МУВП К1
Лента норийная
Лента норийная
97 UAH
Техпластина ТМКЩ
Техпластина ТМКЩ
Техпластина МБС
Техпластина МБС
Дорожка диэлектрическая (ковёр диэлектрический)
Дорожка диэлектрическая (ковёр диэлектрический)
Автодорожка
Автодорожка
Силиконовая техпластина
Силиконовая техпластина
Лента транспортёрная
Лента транспортёрная
Ковши норийные
Ковши норийные
Кольцо МУВП К1
Кольцо МУВП К1
Лента норийная
Лента норийная

Описание

Фаворит-РТИ, ТД предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Фаворит-РТИ, ТД, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.